A Fresh Start

Since January 2010, I’ve been working at LivePerson, as a Senior Java Developer and ScrumMaster. It’s now time to move on – I will be joining newBrandAnalytics starting November 1st, 2011 and have decided it’s time to bring my professional blog back to life.

As I have not focused on .NET in the past two years and the fact that I’ll be working in Scala at nBA, I’ve decided to move the blog from the old ASP.NET Community Server 2007 installation that has been my home for years to WordPress. The blog will no longer focus on any one thing, so if you’ve come here expecting .NET content, I apologize, but hope you’ll stay and keep reading.

Here’s to new beginnings and fresh starts! :)

4 thoughts on “A Fresh Start

Leave a Reply

