Microsoft Israel’s Developers’ Academy #3

Voting has been open for a few days now for which lectures will be featured at the next Microsoft Developers’ Academy. The event is the second most important event for Microsoft-platform-developers in Israel, surpassed only by the biennial Tech-Ed Israel.

Among some very interesting lectures I would love to see, I’ve suggested a lecture myself. Here’s its abstract:

A Deep Dive into LINQ

Many developers already use LINQ on a daily basis, but most only scratch the surface of what’s possible. In this session we will dive more deeply into LINQ and see how it works behind the scenes, share tips, tricks and common pitfalls.

While most of the lecture’s structure is already defined in my head, I’d love to hear from you what topics you would like to see covered, either from the topics covered in my blog’s posts or from your own experience.

Go vote and I’ll be seeing you there! :)

Leave a Reply

