NStatic

In Specifications and More on Specifications, Wesner Moise talks about some of the features in his upcoming tool NStatic, which is a static analysis tool for .NET.
I’ve been following Wesner for a couple of years now, being especially interested in the tool, since it’s a tool I’ve been wanting to write myself for ages, but have never had the time to invest in such a grand project. He’s written some very inspiring posts and his blog is well recommended in any case.

Great stuff, Wesner, I’m loving it… even though that as a person who enjoys a good user interface, I think there’s a long way ahead of you… and I’m more than willing to offer my assistance, if you’d like it! :)

Leave a Reply

