Israeli Blogger Dinner

Last night we had the blogger dinner at El Gaucho in Tel Aviv.
There were six of us there and we talked about anything from weblogs to writing device drivers. I tried talking about .NET, I really did, but the conversation flowed in different directions and turned out even better.
I had a blast! :D If you didn’t come, you missed out!
There were talks around the table to make this into a monthly thing.

Roy took pictures and he’ll post them later, I guess. Can’t believe I’m the first to post about this.

I can just sum this up with Roy’s words, when he said “This is the best conversation I’ve had in a long long time!”

Left to Right: Shmulik Primes, Avner Kashtan, Yours Truly, Ido Samuelson, Ohad Israeli.
Behind the camera: Roy Osherove.
Left to Right: Me, Ido Samuelson, Roy Osherove and Ohad Israeli.
Behind the camera: The waitress. We didn’t get her name. ;)
Leave a Reply

