True Autosizable Label, part II

A while back, I wrote about the Windows Forms Label not autosizing in the vertical sense as well as the horizontal sense. I added some code that would add that ability to the Label class.

Today I received a comment from Chris Hockenberry telling me my code isn’t Compact Framework compatible. I originally didn’t mean for it to be CF-compatible, but Chris even went and added some code in the comment! Too cool :)

Go and check out his code if you need this ability in your application.

Leave a Reply

