Object Model Generator: Version 0.2 Released

I have just placed version 0.2 of the binary and source of the Object Model Generator on its web page.


Among the improvements and bug fixes:


  • Clonable Objects.
  • Parental Recognition.
  • Improved Occurance Analysis.
  • Initial Source Release.


Please mind that the examples have also been updated.


Sorry for not updating in a while, work is quite hectic.

Also, in the same sense of being a utility-tease as I was for OMG, I am currently working on a utility that would make any other CodeDOM related utility look puny in comparison.
My guess is it would take me several weeks to complete, but I’ll try and post my progress here.

Leave a Reply

